By Location    For Parents   For Students ListServs e-Newsletter

Information by Location


Northwest Florida / Panhandle

including:  Escambia, Santa Rosa, Okaloosa, Walton, Holmes, Washington, Bay, Jackson, Calhoun, Gulf, Gadsden, Liberty, Franklin, Leon, Wakulla, Jefferson, Madison, Taylor, Hamilton, Suwannee, Lafayette, Dixie, Columbia, Baker, Union, Bradford, Gilchrist, and Alachua Counties


South Florida - Dade County

includes Miami and all of Dade County


South Florida

including: Lee, Glades, Martin, Hendry, Palm Beach, Collier, Broward, and Monroe Counties


Northeast Florida Counties:

Nassau, Duval, Clay, St. Johns,

Putnam, and Flagler


Central Florida Counties:

Levy, Marion, Volusia, Citrus, Sumter,

Lake, Seminole, Hernando, Orange, Brevard,

Pasco, Pinellas, Hillsborough, Polk, Osceola,

Indian River, Manatee, Hardee, Highlands, Okeechobee, St. Lucie, Sarasota,

Desoto, and Charlotte



Click on an area of the map for

links to local information and community resources

























picture: state of florida




















By Location   For Parents    For Students    ListServs  ◊  e-Newsletter

Bulletin Board/Chat  ◊  Resources  ◊  Organizations  ◊  State Agencies   



Hit Counter